Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title

Executive

President Susan Gowans  
susangowans@myaccess.ca 306-526-4543
Executive Director Kristina Kenny rmsl@sasktel.net 306-552-6944
Vice-President Wayne Horvath
Secretary Judy Campbell jcampbell@myaccess.ca 306-533-3361
Financial Director Jeff Schumack jdschumack@sasktel.net  
Tournament Director Colleen Arlt whitebear@accesscomm.ca 306-533-7812
Player/Coach Development Steven Macknak  nook2378@gmail.com  306-331-5303
Umpire Coordinator Denise Jeannot d.jeannot@hotmail.com
U19 Coordinator Armand Jeannot armandjeannot@htomail.cim
U16 Coordinator

Curtis Pangracs

cpangracs@sasktel.net
U14 Coordinator Vacant

U12 Coordinator Brian McPhee

306-539-3920
LTP Coordinator Destiny Kaus & Danae LeDrew ltp.rmsl@gmail.com
 
Zone 1 President Trevor Douglas tdoug19@gmail.com 306-351-0715
Zone 1 Rep Corey Patrick corey.patrick@francefin.com 306-536-3540
Zone 2 President Ryan Hartnett

hartnettr@me.com


Zone 2 Rep Corey Schulz  
WBMB Rep Leigh Fuessel stormsoftball3@gmail.com 306-539-3602
LMB Rep Wes Maerz wesleymaerz@sasktel.net

Send Your Feedback