Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title

Executive

President Susan Gowans  
susangowans@myaccess.ca 306-526-4543
Executive Director Kristina Kenny rmsl@sasktel.net 306-552-6944
Vice-President Vacant    
Secretary Judy Campbell jcampbell@myaccess.ca 306-533-3361
Financial Director Jeff Schumack jdschumack@sasktel.net  
Tournament Director Colleen Arlt whitebear@accesscomm.ca 306-533-7812
Player/Coach Development Vacant    
Umpire Coordinator Vacant    
U19 Coordinator Gwen Fex gdfex@hotmail.com 306-527-4001
U16 Coordinator Ryan Kotylak kotylak@gmail.com 306-519-9591
U14 Coordinator Don Wilson d_wilson@accesscomm.ca 306-529-6083
U12 Coordinator Scott Davidson scottdavidson17@gmail.com 306-581-7026
LTP Coordinator Amy Constant amyconstant14@gmail.com  
Zone 1 President Trevor Douglas tdoug19@gmail.com 306-351-0715
Zone 1 Rep Corey Patrick corey.patrick@francefin.com 306-536-3540
Zone 2 President Jeff Wszolek jeffw@envirocare.tv 306-537-4998
Zone 2 Rep      
WBMB Rep Leigh Fuessel stormsoftball3@gmail.com 306-539-3602
LMB Rep Brook Arnold brook@cubbonadvertising.com 306-533-6485

Send Your Feedback